Skip to product information
1 of 1

Christine Miles

Last Time We Loved

Last Time We Loved

Regular price $4.59 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.59 USD
Sale Sold out

Perfect for fans of Carley Fortune’s Every Summer After and Christina Lauren’s Love and Other Words, Christine Miles’s Last Time We Loved is a second-chance romance about love, loss, forgiveness, and friendship.

Florist Alyson Douglas is focused on saving her business when her ex walks back into her life after breaking her heart ten years ago. The spark between them is just as electric as it was all those years before. She, however, is no longer a girl, and he was careless with her heart the first time.

David Preston has spent the last ten years rebuilding his life and is ready to right his wrongs and reconcile with Alyson. Realizing he may be able to help her navigate the sudden threats to her business, he slowly makes his way back into her life, bringing both good and bad memories along the way.

Their attraction to each other is electric and undeniable, but their history and nasty break-up still looms over them like a dark cloud. Can the two overcome their past and learn to love each other again in the present?

Evocative and heartwarming, Last Time We Loved is the kickoff to a series that is perfect for anyone seeking feel-good modern romances.

View full details